I feel Alive!

I hate when Tuesday feels like Thursday.
Puts a damper on my week. My short
week at that.
My week looks a little like this so far.
I’ve been eating a pint of blackberries on the daily.
If you are near a Shaw’s- run right now because these
are two for $4.
I finally made it to Life Alive after work today. And I feel.. well..
Alive! It was so freaking good. 
I went with the
Hot & Healthy Bachelor. If only it were that easy-
walk up to the register and order exactly what you
want. But- this kind of hot & healthy came with cheddar,
egg, avocado, broccoli, greens, Braggs and nutritional yeast
on a warm wrap. No man in there.
Knocked my socks right off. I’ll definitely be back. 
I love hippie places that serve up seriously delicious
vegetarian/vegan food. Plus they have a killer smoothies!
I’ll be going in there after my long runs for health juices.
I came home and did some Jillian Michael’s boot camp. It
kicked my butt into gear. A serious workout in
35 minutes. I am dead.
I finished my night with chocolate almond milk.
And some awesome time with this face. How can you
resist this?
I have a nice short week since I’ll be working
in Maine on either Friday/Monday. Plus- it’s Easter 
weekend! We always celebrate at my parent’s
house and Lily does and egg hunt. It’s the best!
How do you celebrate the holidays?
One thought on “I feel Alive!

Leave a Reply

