YOLO BOMO DIFTS

Admit it. You’re curious about the title. I am too.

I had a heck of a weekend. So much so that it took

until today, Tuesday, to write this post. I was exhausted.

Let us rewind.

Me and Lindsay hit the road Thursday night to make the trek

to Lake George. Oh- and my George joined us.

We got there in time for games involving beer and smores. YESSS!

We called it an early night because we were all about Boats and Hoes

for Friday afternoon. The drive to the boat involved serious amounts

of “Call me maybe”

We hit the water and it was amazing!

I tried to give Maggie something to drink from the boat.

And Lindsay caught some air.

We finished our day with drinks at the beautiful Sagamore.

The nights were spent with the girls enjoying drinks, dancing and boys.

Lindsay got creepin to find the best spots.

We were having the best time. Too much fun.

We got our yearbooking on.

We finished our weekend with more lake time.

more creepin.

and even more of this.

It was the greatest weekend I’ve had in a long time.

It was amazing. And I can’t wait to go back and dance

my butt off in the amazing Lake George Bars. Big thank you

to Jillian for having us!

Question: Where’s your favorite summer time spot?

One thought on “YOLO BOMO DIFTS

Leave a Reply

