Photo montage around here

Well- it’s been awhile since I checked in. I was enjoying Thanksgiving with the family

and then some recovery time around here. So let’s just catch up with a photo montage. Shall we?

.

Hangtime with friends in Boston.

IMG_3497

.In Maine.

IMG_3448

.

Reliving my childhood by playing serious amounts of skeeball.

IMG_3478

 

.

Dancing. Aka the lunge move on the dance floor. Only slightly embarrassing

if you are my friend and you catch me doing this.

IMG_3467

 

.

Going back to the gym. It was like the devil trying to step foot in heaven. I’m surprised

I didn’t burst into flames because it had been so long. I was moving so fast this

photo is blurry. Feel the burn!!

IMG_3470

.

Night time runs are in full swing. Luckily the weather is warming up here in Boston

and it makes the runs a little bit better. And this view is incredible.

IMG_3498

.

Now I am chowing down some cheerios and making more tempeh bacon.

Yeah- my third batch in a week. I. Can’t. Stop. It’s my go to lately.

I’m also watching the voice. Go Two-toned hair girl! Woot Woot!

.

Any go to foods? What can’t you get enough of?!?

Leave a Reply

