An L.L. Bean Boyfriend tops my list.

It’s the time of year again. The holidays are upon us and will be

here before you can blink. So I rounded up a few of my favorite

things that I’m hoping santa drops off before he heads back to the

North Pole…

.

llbean

An L.L. Bean Boyfriend. This is Sebastian. But I wouldn’t mind

Peter, Owen or Logan. Just saying. It’s at the top of my list.

Cut down a tree. Make me a table. Wear a flannel. Start a fire.

.

camera

I’m in the market for a new camera. I’ve read a lot about the Canon

S100. My life takes me on a lot of adventures so a compact camera

that can still shoot great pics is a must.

.

running tights

Running tights. I need a few pairs of these. Training for a race

in the winter is cold. They just make me feel all warm inside and

out.

.

garmin

Garmin! Still on the list. Oldie but a goodie. I need a real

way to keep tabs on my mileage.

.

naked2

Naked 2 palate. I’ve been dying for one of these but have

yet to commit. Hoping Santa (mom) drops this one off.

.

legwarmers

Knit legwarmers! Etsy has lots of hand knit pairs in case

you are in the market. I’d like some for my shorter runs and

for hanging around the house. Not because I’m in ballet.

Side note: I could sit on etsy for hours upon hours.

.

anchor scarf

Infinity Scarf. I’m really obsessed with this anchor one!!

I stumbled on it and now I want it. OOPS. (mom :))

I’m also looking into a new leopard print scarf.

.

I also have a ton of stuff from L.L. Bean on the list for my

big Peru trip (more on that later). But those items are kind

of boring and not worth listing on here. No one wants to hear about

my love of hiking boots, packs and socks. Or maybe you do?

.

I should put a disclaimer. I am not all about the gifts. I love this time

of year because of all the fun with family and friends. So much

family time with good food. That’s why I’m merry.

.

Question: What are your favorite things this year? What’s on

your holiday wish list?

3 thoughts on “An L.L. Bean Boyfriend tops my list.

  1. Cant wait to see you in a few weeks! Talked to Amanda and we might need to change the Sunday thing. 😦
    p.s. I think Im in love with the Naked 2 thing…

Leave a Reply

