Merry Christmas. Merry Christmas. Happy Holidayyyyy

Reporting live from Maine where the snow is falling! I love

a white Christmas it was like movie timing- it came in just

as I thought it wouldn’t happen. Amazing. Now

I’m patiently waiting for Lily to arrive so we can open

presents and open these. It is Christmas in Maine after all.

IMG_3641

.

We’ve done everything to prepare for this day.

.

We saw Santa.

IMG_3608

.

We got excited. Then tired out from all the excitement.

IMG_3611

.

I spent time with friends and loved ones.

(it’s really cold here and we shake trying to take photos)

IMG_3616

.

Had fantastic get togethers that included mass amounts

of wine and girl talk.

IMG_3622

.

I’m feeling blessed to have legs to carry me on long runs. Long, hilly

runs down memory lane- aka where I grew up.

IMG_3630

10 miles on these roads feel like 20. Yikes!

.

Wherever you are today. Whoever you are with. Merry Christmas!

I hope you are surrounded by happiness and love today.

PicMonkey Sample

.

Leave a Reply

