Body Rockin in the house today

It’s a very snowy day here in Maine. George looks like a sled dog

in Alaska at this point. But I think he’s really into it. It’s a good look

on him.

IMG_4117

We’re feeling a little cooped up because running would be impossible

with all the snow. I’d be on my backside in no time. So to burn some

energy- indoor circuits. George wanted to join in.

IMG_4118

.

I created the following circuit in the house to get in a little workout.

I was sweating. It was glorious and didn’t take a ton of time to complete.

Body rockin in the house today. I typically use 5lb weights but you could

use whatever you are comfortable with. 5lbs is just what I keep in the house.

snowday workout

Repeat 3x all the way through. Enjoy sweating while the snow

is falling down outside.

Leave a Reply

