What’s going on?

Um. It’s been too long. Really it has. Missed youz.

I’ve been really busy with life. I’ll explain in a moment. But

here is a recap of life over here with me. You know… because

I’m still recovering from a marathon?! Ok. Not really. But it feels

nice to use it as an excuse here and there.

IMG_4208

I celebrated St. Paddy’s day. A couple of times.

IMG_4234

We celebrated with drinks. On drinks. On drinks.

IMG_4235

There were some shots. They were kind of green? It took me days

to recover from each of these. Thinking of it now makes my stomach

turn a few times over. But it was loads of fun.

IMG_4225Some people are better party animals than others. This guy was all for

cutting loose and then napping for hours on end. I didn’t mind either.

.

I’ve been eating some really healthy meals to get back on track.

You know… because I’m trying to get the hot summer body. 6 pack maybe?

IMG_4241

Loads of greens. And then microwave banana oat muffins.

IMG_4214

With some almond butter. Dessert in 2 minutes or less baby.

But I can’t get used to this lifestyle because… I’m leaving for Cambodia,

Vietnam and Myanmar this weekend! I’m taking a little 3 week vaca/work trip.

It’s going to be amazing and I am truly blessed to have this opportunity. My company

is super cool and everyone’s get this awesome privilege once in a while. I ain’t mad.

I’ll be blogging from the road to show all the amazingness that the 3 countries have

to offer. I can’t wait!

.

Question:

Any suggestions for any of these countries? Where’s the coolest place

you’ve been?

Leave a Reply

